Chaparral Welcome letter

PRINCIPAL
REY GOMEZ

Rey Gomez
reynaldo.gomez@alamogordoschools.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
APRIL SHAY

April Shay
april.shay@alamogordoschools.org


SECRETARY
Chaparral paw

Cara Meyer
cara.meyer@alamogordoschools.org

REGISTRAR
Chaparral paw

Vanessa Chacon
vanessa.chacon@alamogordoschools.org

ATTENDANCE
Chaparral paw

Angelica Ortiz
angelica.ortiz@alamogordoschools.org

COUNSELORS
Chaparral paw

Adriana Fierro
adriana.fierro@alamogordoschools.org

Jeremy Patton
jeremy.patton@alamogordoschools.org

 

items of interest

Click anywhere in the banner picture to link to the Chaparral Information Site.APS Librarians present the APS Reads website and initiative. Click anywhere in the banner picture to link to the site.Chaparral Middle School is instituting a Parent Help Desk to help students return to school. Click anywhere in the banner picture to see more informationClick anywhere in the banner picture to link to the parent guide to online learning.click anywhere within the banner for information on COVID 19

Features

Notice of Non-Discrimination

The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate in its hiring or other employment practices.

See Notice of Non-Discrimination for complete information.