PRINCIPAL

Rey Gomez
reynaldo.gomez@alamogordoschools.org



ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
April Shay
april.shay@alamogordoschools.org



SECRETARY
Cara Meyer
cara.meyer@alamogordoschools.org

REGISTRAR
Vanessa Chacon
vanessa.chacon@alamogordoschools.org

ATTENDANCE


Angelica Ortiz
angelica.ortiz@alamogordoschools.org

COUNSELORS


Adriana Fierro
adriana.fierro@alamogordoschools.org

Jeremy Patton
jeremy.patton@alamogordoschools.org

 

items of interest


Wi-Fi Press Release Coats 4 Kids Sacramento Celebration ReachNM Thumbnail

Senior Ads Parent Engagement Night Video PSAT January 26, 2021 APS Reads childcare help

Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School APS Fall Academy Schedules
APS Return to School Guide 



Parent Center Survey          Herff Jones          Trio Upward Bound          Covid Information          Covid Prevention

Features

Notice of Non-Discrimination

The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate in its hiring or other employment practices.

See Notice of Non-Discrimination for complete information.