CMS Logo

APS Mission:

"One year of learning for one year of teaching - every student, every year."


APS Vision:

"Partnering with parents and the community to ensure that all students graduate from high school prepared for success in college and in 21st century careers."


About Us

2021-2022 Welcome Letter

PRINCIPAL
Rey Gomez

Rey Gomez
reynaldo.gomez@alamogordoschools.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
April Shay
April Shay
april.shay@alamogordoschools.org


ADMINISTRATIVE
ASSISTANT
Vanessa Chacon- Secretary
Vanessa Chacon
vanessa.chacon@alamogordoschools.org


ATTENDANCE
Angelica Ortiz- Attendance
Angelica Ortiz
angelica.ortiz@alamogordoschools.org

REGISTRAR

Ronette Villegas
ronette.villegas@alamogordoschools.org


COUNSELORS

Jana Summers
jana.summers@alamogordoschools.org

Jeremy Patton
jeremy.patton@alamogordoschools.org

 

items of interest

Parent Guide to Online Learning School Information Links Power School
ReachNM Thumbnail          Trio Upward Bound 

Features

Notice of Non-Discrimination

The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender, marital status, pregnancy, disability, sexual orientation, veteran status or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The Alamogordo Public School District does not discriminate in its hiring or other employment practices.

See Notice of Non-Discrimination for complete information.

No events available.